BCHL iron ons

The British Columbia Hockey League is a Junior A ice hockey league from British Columbia under Hockey Canada, a subsection of the Canadian Junior Hockey League. Founded in Vernon in 1961, the BCHL now includes 17 teams. These teams play in three divisions, known as the Interior, Island and Mainland divisions.

Hockeyironons creates pre-cut BCHL logos iron on transfers as BCHL iron-on logos, letters, numbers, patches to help you make BCHL clothing more easily, like BCHL t shirts, jerseys, bags and more. You can totally design BCHL clothing all by yourself with these kits.


Now check the instruction here:



There are currently no product reviews.